Let’s talk!

Hi! 👋

We appreciate your interest in our products. If you are excited to provide your customers with a completely new experience of your products, you have all the options to contact us: Call us, send us an e-mail or simply fill out the form. Then we will contact you.

+49-5752-3777-240

welcome@scanblue.com

Altes Feld 22, 31749 Auetal

What's your name?

 

Your e-mail?

 

Your phone number?

 

Do you have any special requests or questions?

 

 

Heiko Wagner-Ehmsen Director Sales

welcome@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-240

Uwe Hüfner Senior Manager Sales

welcome@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-240

Uwe Hüfner

Klaus Broich Country Manager, Düsseldorf / Benelux

welcome@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-240

Klaus Broich

Bernd Zube Country Manager, Munich

welcome@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-240

Bernd Zube

Christian Sprenger Sales

welcome@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-240

Jasmin Lara Helmke Sales Assistant

welcome@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-240

Jennifer Dorendorff Order Processing Manager

j.dorendorff@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-218

Paul Zimmermann Senior Software Architect

p.zimmermann@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Paul Zimmermann

Eric Westphal Head Of 3D Animation And Visualisation

e.westphal@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-161

Elena Lutscher Accounting

e.lutscher@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Friedrich-W. Voß Project Management

f.voss@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-255

Dr. Ulrich Clemens Chief Marketing Officer

u.clemens@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-151

Dr. Ulrich Clemens

Katharina Berkemann Assistant to the Executive Board

k.berkemann@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-217

Katharina Berkemann

Patric Boscolo Chief Technology Officer

p.boscolo@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-295

Mark Röver Director Strategic and Business Affairs

m.roever@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-251

Norbert Zimmermann CEO

assto.nz@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-111

Norbert Zimmermann