Kontakt

Ihr direkter Draht

Support

+49-5752-3777-260 support@scanblue.com

Vertrieb

+49-5752-3777-200 sales@scanblue.com

Presse & Öffentlichkeit

+49-5752-3777-150 pr@scanblue.com

Ihre Karriere bei uns

+49-5752-3777-0 jobs@scanblue.com

für alles andere

+49-5752-3777-0 hello@scanblue.com

Uwe Hüfner Director, National & International Sales

u.huefner@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-205

Uwe Hüfner

Klaus Broich Country Manager, Düsseldorf / Benelux

k.broich@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-208

Klaus Broich

Bernd Zube Country Manager, Munich

b.zube@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-204

Bernd Zube

Christian Sprenger Sales

c.sprenger@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-219

Jasmin Lara Helmke Sales Assistant

j.helmke@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-253

Jennifer Dorendorff Order Processing Manager

j.dorendorff@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-218

Paul Zimmermann Senior Software Architect

p.zimmermann@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Paul Zimmermann

Eric Westphal Head Of 3D Animation And Visualisation

e.westphal@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-161

Elena Lutscher Accounting

e.lutscher@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-194

Friedrich-W. Voß Project Management

f.voss@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-255

Dr. Ulrich Clemens Head of Corporate Communications

u.clemens@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-151

Dr. Ulrich Clemens

Katharina Berkemann Assistant to the Executive Board

k.berkemann@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-217

Norbert Zimmermann CEO

n.zimmermann@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Norbert Zimmermann