Your Key Contacts

Your direct wire

Support

+49-5752-3777-260 support@scanblue.com

Distribution

+49-5752-3777-200 sales@scanblue.com

Press & Public

+49-5752-3777-150 pr@scanblue.com

Your career with us

+49-5752-3777-0 jobs@scanblue.com

For everything else

+49-5752-3777-0 hello@scanblue.com

Uwe Hüfner Senior Manager Sales

welcome@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-240

Uwe Hüfner

Klaus Broich Country Manager, Düsseldorf / Benelux

welcome@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-240

Klaus Broich

Bernd Zube Country Manager, Munich

welcome@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-240

Bernd Zube

Christian Sprenger Sales

welcome@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-240

Christian Sprenger

Jasmin Lara Helmke Sales Assistant

welcome@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-240

Jennifer Dorendorff Order Processing Manager

j.dorendorff@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-218

Patric Boscolo Chief Technology Officer

p.boscolo@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-295

Paul Zimmermann Senior Software Architect

p.zimmermann@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Paul Zimmermann

Eric Westphal Head Of 3D Animation And Visualisation

e.westphal@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-161

Elena Lutscher Accounting

e.lutscher@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Friedrich-W. Voß Project Management

f.voss@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-255

Dr. Ulrich Clemens Chief Marketing Officer

u.clemens@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-151

Dr. Ulrich Clemens

Katharina Berkemann Assistant to the Executive Board

k.berkemann@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-217

Katharina Berkemann

Mark Röver Director Strategic and Business Affairs

m.roever@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-251

Norbert Zimmermann CEO

assto.nz@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-111

Norbert Zimmermann




Thomas Schwabe Director Sales

welcome@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-240

Thomas Schwabe