Your Key Contacts

Your direct wire

Support

+49-5752-3777-0 support@scanblue.com

Distribution

+49-5752-3777-0 sales@scanblue.com

Press & Public

+49-5752-3777-0 pr@scanblue.com

Your career with us

+49-5752-3777-0 jobs@scanblue.com

For everything else

+49-5752-3777-0 hello@scanblue.com

Thomas Schwabe Director Sales

t.schwabe@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Thomas Schwabe

Uwe Hüfner Key Account Manager

u.huefner@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Uwe Hüfner

Christian Sprenger Sales

c.sprenger@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Andreas Rawisch Head of Customer Support

a.rawisch@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Paul Zimmermann Senior Software Architect

p.zimmermann@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Paul Zimmermann

Eric Westphal Head of 3D Animation and Visualisation

e.westphal@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Fadil Hajdari Accounting

f.hajdari@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Dr. Ulrich Clemens Head of Corporate Communications

u.clemens@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Dr. Ulrich Clemens

Ulfilas Schröder CEO

u.schroeder@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Norbert Zimmermann Chairman of the Supervisory Board

n.zimmermann@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Norbert Zimmermann