Your Key Contacts

Your direct wire

Support

+49-5752-3777-260 support@scanblue.com

Distribution

+49-5752-3777-200 sales@scanblue.com

Press & Public

+49-5752-3777-150 pr@scanblue.com

Your career with us

+49-5752-3777-0 jobs@scanblue.com

For everything else

+49-5752-3777-0 hello@scanblue.com

Uwe Hüfner Sales Director, Headquarter

u.huefner@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-205

Uwe Hüfner

Nick Shenton Country Manager, London

n.shenton@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-207

Nick Shenton

Bernd Zube Country Manager, Munich

b.zube@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-204

Bernd Zube

Christian Sprenger Sales

c.sprenger@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-219

Andreas Rawisch Head Of Customer Support

a.rawisch@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-260

Paul Zimmermann Senior Software Architect

p.zimmermann@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Paul Zimmermann

Eric Westphal Head Of 3D Animation And Visualisation

e.westphal@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-161

Fadil Hajdari Accounting

f.hajdari@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-190

Dr. Ulrich Clemens Head Of Corporate Communications

u.clemens@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-151

Dr. Ulrich Clemens

Norbert Zimmermann CEO

n.zimmermann@scanblue.com
T +49-5752-3777-0

Norbert Zimmermann